This site is for the electronic performance materials (audio files, patches, etc.) for works by Kyle Vanderburg. For more information about the music of Kyle Vanderburg, head over to the .com.


Soprano Saxophone and Fixed Media. 7:05

Audio files for Austerity .

Cloud Music

Audience Participation and Cloud Computing

Audience Portal
Source Code

Course of Empire

Woodwind Quintet. 16:00

Optional multimedia presentation for Course of Empire


Clarinet and Live Electronics. 8:00

Patch Source Code for Crosswinds

Steam Powered Rocket

Adaptable Instrumentation. 3:30

Audio files for Steam Powered Rocket .